Weather in Grand Forks (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    56.8 °F

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.30 AM

    Sunset

    9.31 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Forks

      • 25 Jun, Sun 58 / 45 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 68 / 45 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 76 / 53 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 82 / 64 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 81 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 77 / 54 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 71 / 52 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 71 / 52 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 76 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments