Weather in Grand Forks (Updated 5 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    67 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the WNW at 8 MPH Gusting to 13.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    8.21 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Forks

      • 26 Aug, Fri 70 / 49 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 78 / 55 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 73 / 54 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 83 / 62 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 85 / 61 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 79 / 59 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 80 / 59 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 79 / 60 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 75 / 55 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments