Weather in Grand Forks (Updated 11 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    74 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : From the WSW at 8 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.30 AM

    Sunset

    9.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Forks

      • 25 Jun, Sat 81 / 61 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 73 / 50 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 71 / 47 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 78 / 53 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 81 / 57 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 81 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 80 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 82 / 56 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 83 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon

    Comments