Weather in Grand Forks (Updated 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    42.4 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.25 AM

    Sunset

    5.59 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Forks

      • 20 Feb, Mon 45 / 31 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 48 / 33 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 37 / 26 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 32 / 20 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 24 / 14 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 26 / 18 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 34 / 19 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 29 / 17 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 33 / 15 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments