Weather in Grand Forks (Updated 4 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    26.2 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    8.04 AM

    Sunset

    5.16 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    26 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    15 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Forks

      • 24 Jan, Tue 26 / 20 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 24 / 15 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 20 / 11 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 27 / 21 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 25 / 16 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 21 / 17 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 33 / 22 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 27 / 13 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 20 / 7 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments