Weather in Grand Forks (Updated 6 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    -2.2 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    8.07 AM

    Sunset

    4.35 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    1 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    -4 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    11 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    -6 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Forks

      • 10 Dec, Sat 1 / -4 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 11 / -6 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 6 / -13 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 3 / -10 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed -1 / -13 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu -1 / -14 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri -2 / -8 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 0 / -8 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun -2 / -9 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments